Create a Free Account or Sign In to connect and share in green living and alternative energy forum discussions.

Telsa energy

14 replies to this topic

#1 fancyfingers

fancyfingers

Regular

• Pro Shifter
  • 149 posts 13 rep

Posted 24 January 2012 - 08:01 PM

Has anyone heard of someone producing energy by using a Tesla generator? I have read a few things about how much energy can be produced, but not of anyone really using one. There are blueprints online to be purchased too. Has anyone done that? If so, do you have any advise for us?

#2 still learning

still learning

Activist

• Veteran Shifter
  • 886 posts 162 rep

Posted 25 January 2012 - 05:29 AM

View Postfancyfingers, on 24 January 2012 - 08:01 PM, said:

Has anyone heard of someone producing energy by using a Tesla generator?....... If so, do you have any advise for us?

I have no experience at all with the "Tesla generator."
My first reaction though is that it sounds like a scam.  After googling a little, I still think the same.
Try http://peswiki.com/i...eslaSecret_Scam

There's lots of sites touting this "Tesla generator" with none providing any numeric informaton regarding how much electrical energy can be provided.

TANSTAAFL (...there ain't no such thing as a free lunch...)

#3 JBMedia

JBMedia

Regular

• Pro Shifter
  • 104 posts 3 rep

Posted 25 January 2012 - 12:18 PM

I don't know much about the Tesla generators. However, I'm curious now. Are these generators made by the same Tesla company that makes electric cars?

#4 still learning

still learning

Activist

• Veteran Shifter
  • 886 posts 162 rep

Posted 25 January 2012 - 06:02 PM

View PostJBMedia, on 25 January 2012 - 12:18 PM, said:

I don't know much about the Tesla generators. However, I'm curious now. Are these generators made by the same Tesla company that makes electric cars?